Comments for Semafore http://semafore.com fine art | visual communication | motion | music Thu, 31 Mar 2016 13:16:48 +0000 hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.7.6 Comment on Black Leather High Top Sneakers by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/22/black-leather-high-top-sneakers/#comment-533 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:12:29 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=19264#comment-533 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Navy Leather High-Top Sneakers by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/navy-leather-high-top-sneakers/#comment-523 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:11:57 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18999#comment-523 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Black Well-Worn Sneakers by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/black-well-worn-sneakers/#comment-521 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:11:38 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18998#comment-521 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Grey Well-Worn Sneakers by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/grey-well-worn-sneakers/#comment-517 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:11:23 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18997#comment-517 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Black Leather Safety Backpack by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/black-leather-safety-backpack/#comment-519 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:10:58 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=19265#comment-519 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Black Nylon Backpack by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/black-nylon-backpack/#comment-515 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:10:21 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18996#comment-515 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Black Camo Backpack by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/black-camo-backpack/#comment-513 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:10:06 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18995#comment-513 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Navy Nylon & Leather Backpack by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/19/navy-nylon-leather-backpack/#comment-511 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:09:46 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=18967#comment-511 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on Navy Knit Cardigan by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/22/navy-knit-cardigan/#comment-531 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:09:20 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=19263#comment-531 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>
Comment on White Double Zip Hoodie by Willie Clark http://semafore.com/2015/05/22/white-double-zip-hoodie/#comment-529 Wed, 27 May 2015 10:08:23 +0000 http://www.undsgn.com/uncode/?post_type=product&p=19262#comment-529 Can’t wait to start dress this item! The fabrics are very comfortable and made with care, timely shipment.

]]>